Team Marres

Valentijn Byvanck

Director
info@marres.org

Rosa van der Flier

Production
rosa.vanderflier@marres.org

Oonah Duchateau

Office manager
oonah.duchateau@marres.org

Ilse van Lieshout

Education
ilse.vanlieshout@marres.org

Tineke Kambier

Floor manager
tineke.kambier@marres.org

Alejandra Murillo

Floor manager
alejandra.murillo@marres.org

Julie Cordewener

Communications
julie.cordewener@marres.org

Jody van Kuijk

Communications
jody.vankuijk@marres.org

Fee Veraghtert

Education
fee.veraghtert@marres.org

Lisa Alzer

Reception
lisa.alzer@marres.org

Anneke Haane

Coach Extended
anneke.haane@marres.org

Education employees:

Dagmar van Wersch (guided tours and research for SenseSquared)

Germaine Sijsterman (guided tours and research in Senses-Based Learning)

Isabel Numan (Extended educator and guided tours)

Romy Endeman (The Invisible Collection)

Volunteers

Marres could not exist without our enthusiastic team of volunteers:

Elinice Adeyemi
Francine Arts
Eleonora Berluti
Kirsten Breddels
Martin Callejas
Greta Carlevaro
Gitte Deb
Margo Gillissen
Henk Kleijnen
Thuur Menger
Raeesah Nawaz
Thea Niemarkt
Zander Plekker
Sima Porfekr
Daniel Rivera
Ineke Schipholt
Andreea Somesan
Fatih Tlali
Nihal Tlali
Alejandro Torres

We are always looking for extra and new art loving volunteers, who will welcome our guests warmly and enjoy telling them about the exhibitions. Feel free to send us your CV and motivation letter if you are interested in becoming a volunteer. We will contact you if we have an open position.

More information

Supervisory Board

Marres has a Supervisory Board and a managing director responsible for day-to-day management. The director is accountable to the Supervisory Board for the artistic, organizational and financial state of affairs. The Supervisory Board has committed itself to the Cultural Governance Code.

Supervisory Board

Roberto Lanckohr, chairman
Hans Bongartz, member
Laurie Cluitmans, member
Arsine Nazarian, member
Maruca Overdijk, member
Margriet Schreuder, member

The members of the Supervisory Board perform their duties unpaid. For their work, they only receive a compensation for expenses incurred and a not excessive fee.

Resignation schedule

Confidential Advisor

Marres’ internal confidential advisor is Roberto Lanckohr, chairman of the Supervisory Board.

The independent, external confidant on behalf of the National Integrity and Confidentiality Office is Ingrid Caniels.