11 Apr 2024 — 12 Apr 2024

Jury days Limburg Biënnale

In April, the jury days of the Limburg Biennale will take place.

Through the Open Call, Marres and Odapark received a spectacular number of 1,400 applications!

The jury and curatorial team, consisting of 18 professional artists, will assess the submissions without knowing the applicants’ identities. They will then arrange their chosen selection in a space at Marres or Odapark, where the artworks will be shown alongside their own. The jury includes members from both Limburg and beyond.

The member of the jury are:
Katrein Breukers, Wessel Verrijt, Bonno van Doorn, Marenne Welten, Eugenie Boon, Fleur Pierets, Sanne Vaassen, Anne Büscher, Marijn van Kreij, Jan Rothuizen, Anouk Kruithof, Paul Kooiker, Maartje Korstanje, Jan Hoek, Han van Wetering, Karina Beumer, Pablo Hannon and Birthe Leemeijer.

Read more about the Limburg Biënnale 2024